Speech scholarship winners

Congratulations to freshman Ashlynn Beaird, sophomore Hannah Sanders, junior Shane McClain, and senior Colton Parker who won first place for their grade level at the Region 7 Bus Safety Speech Scholarship contest. They will each compete at the state meet in April for more scholarships. Students are pictured with the Region 7 judges.