One-Act play moves on to bi-district

The 2017 LHS One-Act Play, ‘Medea’, advanced out of district last weekend. We received multiple acting and technical awards at the contest.  Our show will move on to the Bi-District competition March 24-25 at University High School in Waco. I hope that you will congratulate and encourage these students as we move forward in competition.
All Star Cast:
Elizabeth Tagg
Evan Howell
Honorable Mention All Star Cast:
Kayleigh Melvin
Outstanding Technician:
Sydney Smith
Outstanding Technical Crew:
Lindale HS
Sydney Smith, Annie Evans, Caleb Smithee, Kaylea Clay, Hannah Boyer
Thanks for all of your support,
Taylor Jarman and Kari McKenzie