2019-2020 Drill Team and Cheer Results

Alanna Kologey, Social Media Editor

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

2019-2020 Drill Team:

Captain, Sydni Seagroves

Senior Lieutenant, Keslie Cook

Lieutenant, Haleigh Biggar

Lieutenant, Ally Dixon


Line members-

Kathryn Anderson

Breanna Biggar

Madison Bradford

Rebekah Butler

Lauren Collins

Bailee DeWolfe

Emilee DeWolfe

Ashley Droblyn

Lily Frank

Kaitlyn Gibson

Caroline Graham

Kiara Holloway

Peyton Kallaher

Riley Kindle

Kaleigh Lawless

Brooke Laymance

Victoria Mayorga

Jaycee Moss

Brianna Parades

Theresa PArk

Madyson Perkins-Walker

Savannah Petty

Taylar Ragland

Makiah Ray

Stormee Rivers

Cerina Silva

Chloe Smith

Harleigh Thurman

Mary Tipton

Maci Tucker

Sharmise Wilkerson

Allison Yarbrough

Ja’Kaelynn Yarbrough


2019 JV Cheerleaders:

Sadie Akin

Emma Bethany

Bailee Breaux

Abbey Cooper

Hannah Evans

Madison Hadley

Lauren Phillips

Sophia Southard


2019 Varsity Cheerleaders:

Brylee Bergbower

Caitlin Bethany

Bella Canella

Brittany Chavez

Bethany Deupree

Bailey Enloe

Paige Frazier

Emily Havens

Katherine Havens

Addison Haxton

Landrie Hay

Jemah Khalil

Camryn Malone

Brinlee Pitts

Jaci Philpot

Racheal Puckett

Scott Starkey
The varsity cheerleaders do stunt on the sidelines at the Jacksonville game. The cheerleader will attend a cheer camp this summer and paint signs for the school year.

Mary Ray

Bella Yoder

Print Friendly, PDF & Email