One-Act Play Advances to Area

Kaylee Rodriquez, Editor-In-Chief

The one-act play cast competed at the bi-district level on March 27 and was chosen to advance to area. They will compete in Maybank for the area competition on April 2. Many of the students received awards.

All-Star Cast: Evan Howell, 12
All-Star Cast: Maddie Mezzell, 12
HM All-Star Cast: Alli Somes, 10
HM All-Star Cast: Josh Smith, 10
Best Technical Crew: Annie Evans, 12, Hannah Boyer, 11, Kaylea Clay, 11, Savannah Lillich, 10, Caleb Lawrence 10
HM All-Star Crew: Hannah Boyer, 11