One Act Play Advances to Bi-District

Kaylee Rodriquez, Editor-In-Chief

District One Act Play competition was held at Sulfur Springs High School. Senior Evan Howell receives the best actor award. Seniors Maddie Mezzell and Kayleigh Melvin made the all-star cast. Emma Cook gets an honorable mention. The tech crew won best overall.