Eagle Eye

  • LISD will resume its normal schedule on Thursday, January 18th.
  • Check out our live stream of graduation on May 26th at http://thecube.com/e/735121

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 06 LongviewLindale3-1 StoryW
LongviewLindale Story
Tue, Aug 13 WhitehouseWhitehouse3-1W
WhitehouseWhitehouse
Tue, Aug 13 CorsicanaWhitehouse3-0W
CorsicanaWhitehouse
Tue, Aug 20 GilmerLindale3-0W
GilmerLindale
Tue, Aug 27 CarthageCarthage0-3L
CarthageCarthage
Fri, Aug 30 LufkinLindale3-0W
LufkinLindale
Tue, Sep 03 All SaintsAll Saints3-2 StoryW
All SaintsAll Saints Story
Fri, Sep 06 QuitmanLindale3-0 StoryW
QuitmanLindale Story
Tue, Sep 10 John TylerLindale2-3L
John TylerLindale
Fri, Sep 13 VanLindale3-0 StoryW
VanLindale Story
Tue, Sep 17 RuskLindale3-0 StoryW
RuskLindale Story
Fri, Sep 27 Mt. PleasantLindale3-0W
Mt. PleasantLindale
Tue, Oct 01 Sulphur SpringsSulphur Springs3-1 StoryW
Sulphur SpringsSulphur Springs Story
Fri, Oct 04 Royse CityRoyse City3-0 StoryW
Royse CityRoyse City Story
Tue, Oct 08 Texas HighLindale3-0W
Texas HighLindale
Fri, Oct 11 GreenvilleLindale0-3L
GreenvilleLindale
Tue, Oct 15 Mt. PleasantMt. Pleasant3-0W
Mt. PleasantMt. Pleasant
Fri, Oct 18 Sulphur SpringsLindale3-0W
Sulphur SpringsLindale
Tue, Oct 22 Royse CityLindale3-1 StoryW
Royse CityLindale Story
Fri, Oct 25 Texas HighTexarkana3-1W
Texas HighTexarkana
Tue, Oct 29 GreenvilleGreenville0-3L
GreenvilleGreenville
Tue, Nov 05 John TylerTyler Junior College3-1 StoryW
John TylerTyler Junior College Story
Fri, Nov 08 Red OakKaufman0-3L
Red OakKaufman
The student news site of Lindale High School
Sports Center