Eagle Eye

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 06 LongviewLindale3-1W
LongviewLindale
Tue, Aug 13 WhitehouseWhitehouse3-1W
WhitehouseWhitehouse
Tue, Aug 13 CorsicanaWhitehouse3-0W
CorsicanaWhitehouse
Tue, Aug 20 GilmerLindale3-0W
GilmerLindale
Tue, Aug 27 CarthageCarthage0-3L
CarthageCarthage
Fri, Aug 30 LufkinLindale3-0W
LufkinLindale
Tue, Sep 03 All SaintsAll Saints3-2 StoryW
All SaintsAll Saints Story
Fri, Sep 06 QuitmanLindale3-0 StoryW
QuitmanLindale Story
Tue, Sep 10 John TylerLindale2-3L
John TylerLindale
Fri, Sep 13 VanLindale3-0 StoryW
VanLindale Story
Tue, Sep 17 RuskLindale3-0 StoryW
RuskLindale Story
Fri, Sep 27 5 pmMt. PleasantLindale
Mt. PleasantLindale
Tue, Oct 01 6 pmSulphur SpringsSulphur Springs
Sulphur SpringsSulphur Springs
Fri, Oct 04 5 pmRoyse CityRoyse City
Royse CityRoyse City
Tue, Oct 08 5 pmTexas HighLindale
Texas HighLindale
Fri, Oct 11 5 pmGreenvilleLindale
GreenvilleLindale
Tue, Oct 15 6 pmMt. PleasantMt. Pleasant
Mt. PleasantMt. Pleasant
Fri, Oct 18 5 pmSulphur SpringsLindale
Sulphur SpringsLindale
Tue, Oct 22 6 pmRoyse CityLindale
Royse CityLindale
Fri, Oct 25 5 pmTexas HighTexarkana
Texas HighTexarkana
Tue, Oct 29 6 pmGreenvilleGreenville
GreenvilleGreenville
The student news site of Lindale High School
Sports Center