Eagle Eye

2018-2019 JV Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Feb 04 AthensTJC0-1L
AthensTJC
Fri, Feb 08 Grand SalineGrand Saline1-0W
Grand SalineGrand Saline
Tue, Feb 12 Royse CityRoyse City0-9L
Royse CityRoyse City
Fri, Feb 15 Sulphur SpringsTJC1-5L
Sulphur SpringsTJC
Tue, Feb 19 5:30 pmTexas HighTJC
Texas HighTJC
Fri, Feb 22 GreenvilleGreenville0-3L
GreenvilleGreenville
Tue, Feb 26 Mt. PleasantMt. Pleasant0-3L
Mt. PleasantMt. Pleasant
Fri, Mar 01 5:30 pmRoyse CityTJC
Royse CityTJC
Tue, Mar 05 5:30 pmSulphur SpringsSulphur Springs
Sulphur SpringsSulphur Springs
Fri, Mar 08 5:30 pmTexas HighTexarkana
Texas HighTexarkana
Tue, Mar 12 5:30 pmGreenvilleTJC
GreenvilleTJC
Tue, Mar 19 Mt. PleasantTJC0-4L
Mt. PleasantTJC
The student news site of Lindale High School
Sports Center