Eagle Eye

2018-2019 JV Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 13 Chapel HillChapel Hill34-15W
Chapel HillChapel Hill
Tue, Nov 27 Pine TreeLindale42-21W
Pine TreeLindale
Tue, Dec 04 WhitehouseLindale31-16W
WhitehouseLindale
Tue, Dec 11 BrownsboroBrownsboro25-29L
BrownsboroBrownsboro
Fri, Jan 04 5 pmMt. PleasantMt. Pleasant
Mt. PleasantMt. Pleasant
Tue, Jan 08 Sulphur SpringsLindale35-26W
Sulphur SpringsLindale
Fri, Jan 11 Royse CityLindale34-31W
Royse CityLindale
Tue, Jan 15 Texas HighTexarkana21-64L
Texas HighTexarkana
Fri, Jan 18 GreenvilleLindale45-23W
GreenvilleLindale
Tue, Jan 22 5 pmMt. PleasantLindale
Mt. PleasantLindale
Fri, Jan 25 5 pmSulphur SpringsSulphur Springs
Sulphur SpringsSulphur Springs
Tue, Jan 29 5 pmRoyse CityRoyse City
Royse CityRoyse City
Fri, Feb 01 5 pmTexas HighLindale
Texas HighLindale
Tue, Feb 05 5 pmGreenvilleGreenville
GreenvilleGreenville
The student news site of Lindale High School
Sports Center