Eagle Eye

2019-2020 JV Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 4 pmKaufmanKaufman
KaufmanKaufman
Thu, Sep 05 5:30 pmForneyLindale
ForneyLindale
Thu, Sep 12 7 pmVanVan
VanVan
Thu, Sep 26 5:30 pmMarshallLindale
MarshallLindale
Thu, Oct 03 5:30 pmNacogdochesNacogdoches
NacogdochesNacogdoches
Thu, Oct 10 5:30 pmHallsvilleHallsville
HallsvilleHallsville
Thu, Oct 17 5:30 pmWhitehouseLindale
WhitehouseLindale
Thu, Oct 24 5:30 pmMt. PleasantMt. Pleasant
Mt. PleasantMt. Pleasant
Thu, Oct 31 5:30 pmPine TreeLindale
Pine TreeLindale
Thu, Nov 07 5:30 pmJacksonvilleLindale
JacksonvilleLindale
The student news site of Lindale High School
Sports Center