Eagle Eye

2018-2019 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Jan 15 KilgoreKilgore5-1W
KilgoreKilgore
Fri, Feb 01 Grand SalineGrand Saline8-0W
Grand SalineGrand Saline
Mon, Feb 04 AthensTJC0-1L
AthensTJC
Tue, Feb 12 Royse CityRoyse City0-8L
Royse CityRoyse City
Fri, Feb 15 Sulphur SpringsTJC1-0W
Sulphur SpringsTJC
Wed, Feb 20 Texas HighTJC1-3L
Texas HighTJC
Fri, Feb 22 GreenvilleGreenville1-2L
GreenvilleGreenville
Tue, Feb 26 Mt. PleasantMt. Pleasant0-3L
Mt. PleasantMt. Pleasant
Fri, Mar 01 Royse CityTJC0-6L
Royse CityTJC
Tue, Mar 05 Sulphur SpringsSulphur Springs0-2L
Sulphur SpringsSulphur Springs
Fri, Mar 08 Texas HighTexarkana2-1W
Texas HighTexarkana
Tue, Mar 12 GreenvilleTJC1-3L
GreenvilleTJC
Tue, Mar 19 Mt. PleasantTJC0-8L
Mt. PleasantTJC
The student news site of Lindale High School
Sports Center