Eagle Eye

2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 19 JacksonvilleLindale0-2L
JacksonvilleLindale
Fri, Jan 03 TerrellTerrell0-5L
TerrellTerrell
Tue, Jan 07 PrincetonPrinceton1-4L
PrincetonPrinceton
Tue, Jan 14 BullardBullard1-4L
BullardBullard
Fri, Jan 24 7 pmAthensAthens
AthensAthens
Tue, Jan 28 7 pmWylie EastWylie East
Wylie EastWylie East
Fri, Jan 31 6:30 pmGrace CommunityGrace Community
Grace CommunityGrace Community
Tue, Feb 04 6:45 pmPalestinePalestine
PalestinePalestine
Tue, Feb 11 7 pmRoyse CityLindale
Royse CityLindale
Fri, Feb 14 7 pmSulphur SpringsSulphur Springs
Sulphur SpringsSulphur Springs
Tue, Feb 18 7 pmTexas HighTexarkana
Texas HighTexarkana
Fri, Feb 21 7 pmGreenvilleLindale
GreenvilleLindale
Tue, Feb 25 7 pmMt. PleasantLindale
Mt. PleasantLindale
Fri, Feb 28 7 pmRoyse CityRoyse City
Royse CityRoyse City
Tue, Mar 03 7 pmSulphur SpringsLindale
Sulphur SpringsLindale
Fri, Mar 06 7 pmTexas HighLindale
Texas HighLindale
Mon, Mar 09 4:30 pmGreenvilleGreenville
GreenvilleGreenville
Tue, Mar 17 7 pmMt. PleasantMt. Pleasant
Mt. PleasantMt. Pleasant
The student news site of Lindale High School
Sports Center