Eagle Eye

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 09 HallsvilleHallsville40-46L
HallsvilleHallsville
Tue, Nov 12 Chapel HillChapel Hill38-41L
Chapel HillChapel Hill
Tue, Nov 19 VanLindale62-51W
VanLindale
Fri, Nov 22 Pine TreePine Tree61-21W
Pine TreePine Tree
Mon, Nov 25 BullardLindale38-45L
BullardLindale
Tue, Nov 26 KilgoreLindale47-38W
KilgoreLindale
Tue, Dec 03 WhitehouseWhitehouse44-29W
WhitehouseWhitehouse
Mon, Dec 09 BrownsboroLindale35-45L
BrownsboroLindale
Tue, Dec 17 CantonCanton39-57L
CantonCanton
Fri, Jan 03 Pleasant GrovePleasant Grove42-67L
Pleasant GrovePleasant Grove
Fri, Jan 10 Mt. PleasantLindale59-57W
Mt. PleasantLindale
Tue, Jan 14 Sulphur SpringsSulphur Springs60-38W
Sulphur SpringsSulphur Springs
Fri, Jan 17 Royse CityRoyse City51-66L
Royse CityRoyse City
Tue, Jan 21 Texas HighLindale51-69L
Texas HighLindale
Fri, Jan 24 GreenvilleGreenville55-62L
GreenvilleGreenville
Tue, Jan 28 Mt. PleasantMt. Pleasant18-54L
Mt. PleasantMt. Pleasant
Fri, Jan 31 Sulphur SpringsLindale33-49L
Sulphur SpringsLindale
Tue, Feb 04 Royse CityLindale49-71L
Royse CityLindale
Fri, Feb 07 Texas HighTexarkana68-70L
Texas HighTexarkana
Tue, Feb 11 GreenvilleLindale59-22W
GreenvilleLindale
The student news site of Lindale High School
Sports Center