Eagle Eye

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 09 HallsvilleHallsville40-46L
HallsvilleHallsville
Tue, Nov 12 Chapel HillChapel Hill38-41L
Chapel HillChapel Hill
Tue, Nov 19 VanLindale62-51W
VanLindale
Fri, Nov 22 Pine TreePine Tree61-21W
Pine TreePine Tree
Mon, Nov 25 BullardLindale38-45L
BullardLindale
Tue, Nov 26 KilgoreLindale47-38W
KilgoreLindale
Tue, Dec 03 WhitehouseWhitehouse44-29W
WhitehouseWhitehouse
Mon, Dec 09 BrownsboroLindale35-45L
BrownsboroLindale
Tue, Dec 17 CantonCanton39-57L
CantonCanton
Fri, Jan 03 Pleasant GrovePleasant Grove42-67L
Pleasant GrovePleasant Grove
Fri, Jan 10 Mt. PleasantLindale59-57W
Mt. PleasantLindale
Tue, Jan 14 Sulphur SpringsSulphur Springs60-38W
Sulphur SpringsSulphur Springs
Fri, Jan 17 6:15 pmRoyse CityRoyse City
Royse CityRoyse City
Tue, Jan 21 6:15 pmTexas HighLindale
Texas HighLindale
Fri, Jan 24 6:15 pmGreenvilleGreenville
GreenvilleGreenville
Tue, Jan 28 6:15 pmMt. PleasantMt. Pleasant
Mt. PleasantMt. Pleasant
Fri, Jan 31 6:15 pmSulphur SpringsLindale
Sulphur SpringsLindale
Tue, Feb 04 6:15 pmRoyse CityLindale
Royse CityLindale
Fri, Feb 07 6:15 pmTexas HighTexarkana
Texas HighTexarkana
Tue, Feb 11 6:15 pmGreenvilleLindale
GreenvilleLindale
The student news site of Lindale High School
Sports Center