Eagle Eye

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 13 Chapel HillChapel Hill29-34L
Chapel HillChapel Hill
Tue, Nov 27 Pine TreeLindale49-25W
Pine TreeLindale
Tue, Dec 04 WhitehouseLindale58-47W
WhitehouseLindale
Tue, Dec 11 BrownsboroBrownsboro33-45L
BrownsboroBrownsboro
Fri, Dec 14 Grace CommunityLindale33-45L
Grace CommunityLindale
Fri, Jan 04 Mt. PleasantMt. Pleasant34-55L
Mt. PleasantMt. Pleasant
Tue, Jan 08 Sulphur SpringsLindale35-57L
Sulphur SpringsLindale
Fri, Jan 11 Royse CityLindale33-78L
Royse CityLindale
Tue, Jan 15 Texas HighTexarkana48-71L
Texas HighTexarkana
Fri, Jan 18 GreenvilleLindale54-44W
GreenvilleLindale
Tue, Jan 22 Mt. PleasantLindale50-54L
Mt. PleasantLindale
Fri, Jan 25 Sulphur SpringsSulphur Springs21-62L
Sulphur SpringsSulphur Springs
Tue, Jan 29 Royse CityRoyse City37-67L
Royse CityRoyse City
Fri, Feb 01 Texas HighLindale39-75L
Texas HighLindale
Tue, Feb 05 GreenvilleGreenville59-54W
GreenvilleGreenville
The student news site of Lindale High School
Sports Center