Eagle Eye

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 29 KaufmanTyler Rose Stadium45-10W
KaufmanTyler Rose Stadium
Fri, Sep 06 ForneyForney40-0W
ForneyForney
Fri, Sep 13 VanLindale7-34L
VanLindale
Fri, Sep 27 MarshallMarshall35-49L
MarshallMarshall
Fri, Oct 04 NacogdochesLindale37-10W
NacogdochesLindale
Fri, Oct 11 HallsvilleLindale34-7W
HallsvilleLindale
Fri, Oct 18 WhitehouseWhitehouse36-43L
WhitehouseWhitehouse
Fri, Oct 25 Mt. PleasantLindale41-28W
Mt. PleasantLindale
Fri, Nov 01 Pine TreePine Tree49-22W
Pine TreePine Tree
Fri, Nov 08 JacksonvilleJacksonville64-50W
JacksonvilleJacksonville
Fri, Nov 15 Lamar ConsolidatedRosenburg43-48L
Lamar ConsolidatedRosenburg
The student news site of Lindale High School
Sports Center