Eagle Eye

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 13 JacksonvilleJacksonville0-2L
JacksonvilleJacksonville
Sat, Dec 28 HallsvilleLindale2-3L
HallsvilleLindale
Thu, Jan 23 7 pmChapel HillChapel Hill
Chapel HillChapel Hill
Tue, Jan 28 7 pmPalestineLindale
PalestineLindale
Fri, Jan 31 7 pmWylie EastLindale
Wylie EastLindale
Tue, Feb 04 7 pmKilgoreKilgore
KilgoreKilgore
Tue, Feb 11 7 pmRoyse CityRoyse City
Royse CityRoyse City
Fri, Feb 14 7 pmSulphur SpringsLindale
Sulphur SpringsLindale
Tue, Feb 18 7 pmTexas HighLindale
Texas HighLindale
Fri, Feb 21 7 pmGreenvilleGreenville
GreenvilleGreenville
Tue, Feb 25 7 pmMt. PleasantMt. Pleasant
Mt. PleasantMt. Pleasant
Fri, Feb 28 7 pmRoyse CityLindale
Royse CityLindale
Tue, Mar 03 7 pmSulphur SpringsSulphur Springs
Sulphur SpringsSulphur Springs
Fri, Mar 06 7 pmTexas HighTexarkana
Texas HighTexarkana
Mon, Mar 09 7 pmGreenvilleLindale
GreenvilleLindale
Tue, Mar 17 7 pmMt. PleasantLindale
Mt. PleasantLindale
The student news site of Lindale High School
Sports Center