Eagle Eye

2018-2019 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Jan 15 WhitehouseWhitehouse3-1W
WhitehouseWhitehouse
Fri, Jan 18 Pine TreeTJC1-1T
Pine TreeTJC
Tue, Jan 22 Chapel HillTJC1-4L
Chapel HillTJC
Tue, Jan 29 PalestinePalestine1-3L
PalestinePalestine
Fri, Feb 01 Wylie EastTJC1-4L
Wylie EastTJC
Tue, Feb 05 KilgoreTJC1-1T
KilgoreTJC
Fri, Feb 08 Grand SalineGrand Saline8-0W
Grand SalineGrand Saline
Tue, Feb 12 Royse CityTJC3-2W
Royse CityTJC
Fri, Feb 15 Sulphur SpringsSulphur Springs4-0W
Sulphur SpringsSulphur Springs
Tue, Feb 19 Texas HighTexarkana2-0W
Texas HighTexarkana
Fri, Feb 22 GreenvilleTJC3-4L
GreenvilleTJC
Tue, Feb 26 Mt. PleasantTJC0-3L
Mt. PleasantTJC
Fri, Mar 01 Royse CityRoyse City2-0W
Royse CityRoyse City
Tue, Mar 05 Sulphur SpringsTJC3-2W
Sulphur SpringsTJC
Fri, Mar 08 Texas HighTJC6-0W
Texas HighTJC
Mon, Mar 11 GreenvilleGreenville0-2L
GreenvilleGreenville
Tue, Mar 19 Mt. PleasantMt. Pleasant0-4L
Mt. PleasantMt. Pleasant
Fri, Mar 29 John TylerRose Stadium1-3L
John TylerRose Stadium
The student news site of Lindale High School
Sports Center