Eagle Eye

2019-2020 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 10 7 pmMt. PleasantLindale
Mt. PleasantLindale
Tue, Mar 17 7 pmSulphur SpringsSulphur Springs
Sulphur SpringsSulphur Springs
Fri, Mar 20 7 pmRoyse CityRoyse City
Royse CityRoyse City
Tue, Mar 24 7 pmTexas HighLindale
Texas HighLindale
Fri, Mar 27 7 pmGreenvilleGreenville
GreenvilleGreenville
Sat, Mar 28 1:30 p.m.WhitehouseLindale
WhitehouseLindale
Tue, Mar 31 7 pmMt. PleasantMt. Pleasant
Mt. PleasantMt. Pleasant
Fri, Apr 03 7 pmMt. PleasantLindale
Mt. PleasantLindale
Tue, Apr 07 7 pmSulphur SpringsLindale
Sulphur SpringsLindale
Thu, Apr 09 7 pmSulphur SpringsSulphur Springs
Sulphur SpringsSulphur Springs
Tue, Apr 14 7 pmRoyse CityLindale
Royse CityLindale
Fri, Apr 17 7 pmRoyse CityRoyse City
Royse CityRoyse City
Tue, Apr 21 7 pmTexas HighTexas High
Texas HighTexas High
Fri, Apr 24 7 pmTexas HighLindale
Texas HighLindale
Mon, Apr 27 7 pmGreenvilleLindale
GreenvilleLindale
Fri, May 01 7 pmGreenvilleGreenville
GreenvilleGreenville
Sat, May 02 12 pmBullardLindale
BullardLindale
The student news site of Lindale High School
Sports Center