Eagle Eye

2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Feb 16 Tyler LeeLindale5-0W
Tyler LeeLindale
Tue, Mar 05 Mt. PleasantMt. Pleasant0-2L
Mt. PleasantMt. Pleasant
Tue, Mar 12 Sulphur SpringsLindale3-2W
Sulphur SpringsLindale
Fri, Mar 15 Royse CityLindale9-1W
Royse CityLindale
Tue, Mar 19 Texas HighTexarkana3-4L
Texas HighTexarkana
Fri, Mar 22 GreenvilleLindale8-1W
GreenvilleLindale
Sat, Mar 23 WhitehouseWhitehouse0-5L
WhitehouseWhitehouse
Tue, Mar 26 Mt. PleasantLindale1-0W
Mt. PleasantLindale
Fri, Mar 29 Mt. PleasantMt. Pleasant3-10L
Mt. PleasantMt. Pleasant
Tue, Apr 02 Sulphur SpringsSulphur Springs7-2W
Sulphur SpringsSulphur Springs
Fri, Apr 05 Sulphur SpringsLindale4-1 StoryW
Sulphur SpringsLindale Story
Tue, Apr 09 Royse CityRoyse City4-2 StoryW
Royse CityRoyse City Story
Fri, Apr 12 Royse CityLindale6-8L
Royse CityLindale
Tue, Apr 16 Texas HighLindale7-3W
Texas HighLindale
Fri, Apr 19 Texas HighTexarkana4-2W
Texas HighTexarkana
Tue, Apr 23 GreenvilleGreenville7-1W
GreenvilleGreenville
Fri, Apr 26 GreenvilleLindale8-1W
GreenvilleLindale
Sat, Apr 27 BullardLindale2-3L
BullardLindale
Wed, May 01 NacogdochesNacogdoches2-0W
NacogdochesNacogdoches
Thu, May 02 NacogdochesLindale0-2L
NacogdochesLindale
Sat, May 04 NacogdochesWhitehouse5-1W
NacogdochesWhitehouse
Thu, May 09 CorsicanaCorsicana5-9L
CorsicanaCorsicana
The student news site of Lindale High School
Sports Center