Eagle Eye

2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Feb 16 Tyler LeeLindale5-0W
Tyler LeeLindale
Tue, Mar 05 Mt. PleasantMt. Pleasant0-2L
Mt. PleasantMt. Pleasant
Tue, Mar 12 Sulphur SpringsLindale3-2W
Sulphur SpringsLindale
Fri, Mar 15 Royse CityLindale9-1W
Royse CityLindale
Tue, Mar 19 Texas HighTexarkana3-4L
Texas HighTexarkana
Fri, Mar 22 GreenvilleLindale8-1W
GreenvilleLindale
Sat, Mar 23 1 pmWhitehouseWhitehouse
WhitehouseWhitehouse
Tue, Mar 26 7 pmMt. PleasantLindale
Mt. PleasantLindale
Fri, Mar 29 7 pmMt. PleasantMt. Pleasant
Mt. PleasantMt. Pleasant
Tue, Apr 02 7 pmSulphur SpringsSulphur Springs
Sulphur SpringsSulphur Springs
Fri, Apr 05 7 pmSulphur SpringsLindale
Sulphur SpringsLindale
Tue, Apr 09 7 pmRoyse CityRoyse City
Royse CityRoyse City
Fri, Apr 12 7 pmRoyse CityLindale
Royse CityLindale
Tue, Apr 16 7 pmTexas HighTexarkana
Texas HighTexarkana
Thu, Apr 18 7 pmTexas HighTexarkana
Texas HighTexarkana
Tue, Apr 23 7 pmGreenvilleGreenville
GreenvilleGreenville
Fri, Apr 26 7 pmGreenvilleLindale
GreenvilleLindale
The student news site of Lindale High School
Sports Center