Eagle Eye

2018-2019 JV Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Jan 15 Whitehouse3-3T
Whitehouse
Fri, Jan 18 Pine Tree0-3L
Pine Tree
Tue, Jan 22 Chapel Hill1-2L
Chapel Hill
Tue, Jan 29 Palestine0-10L
Palestine
Fri, Feb 01 Wylie East
Wylie East
Tue, Feb 05 Kilgore2-1W
Kilgore
Fri, Feb 08 Texas High2-1W
Texas High
Tue, Feb 12 Royse City0-1L
Royse City
Fri, Feb 15 Sulphur Springs2-0W
Sulphur Springs
Tue, Feb 19 Texas High0-1L
Texas High
Fri, Feb 22 Greenville2-1W
Greenville
Tue, Feb 26 Mt. Pleasant
Mt. Pleasant
Fri, Mar 01 Royse City0-3L
Royse City
Tue, Mar 05 Sulphur Springs3-0W
Sulphur Springs
Mon, Mar 11 Greenville2-0W
Greenville
Tue, Mar 19 Mt. Pleasant
Mt. Pleasant
The student news site of Lindale High School
Sports Center