Eagle Eye

2018-2019 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 31 Kaufman33-52L
Kaufman
Fri, Sep 07 Forney31-27W
Forney
Fri, Sep 14 Van28-50L
Van
Fri, Sep 28 Marshall21-47L
Marshall
Fri, Oct 05 Nacogdoches42-30W
Nacogdoches
Fri, Oct 12 Hallsville42-28W
Hallsville
Fri, Oct 19 Whitehouse19-14W
Whitehouse
Fri, Oct 26 Mt. Pleasant45-35W
Mt. Pleasant
Fri, Nov 02 Pine Tree28-56L
Pine Tree
Fri, Nov 09 Jacksonville36-34W
Jacksonville
Fri, Nov 16 Montgomery52-38W
Montgomery
Fri, Nov 23 Port Neches-Groves28-50L
Port Neches-Groves
The student news site of Lindale High School
Sports Center