Eagle Eye

2015-2016 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 28 Chapel Hill27-0W
Chapel Hill
Fri, Sep 04 Carthage20-24L
Carthage
Fri, Sep 11 Van28-27W
Van
Fri, Sep 25 Corsicana19-7W
Corsicana
Fri, Oct 02 John Tyler20-30L
John Tyler
Fri, Oct 09 Jacksonville35-28W
Jacksonville
Fri, Oct 16 Lufkin27-28L
Lufkin
Fri, Oct 23 Nacogdoches24-25L
Nacogdoches
Thu, Oct 29 Ennis10-14L
Ennis
Fri, Nov 06 Whitehouse41-25W
Whitehouse
The student news site of Lindale High School
Sports Center