Eagle Eye

2013-2014 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 12 Bullard53-43W
Bullard
Sat, Nov 16 Mabank51-42W
Mabank
Tue, Nov 19 Marshall66-81L
Marshall
Mon, Nov 25 Longview52-57L
Longview
Thu, Dec 05 Hoop Heaven Tournament2nd Place
Hoop Heaven Tournament
Tue, Dec 10 Pine Tree49-26W
Pine Tree
Thu, Dec 12 Forney ISD Tournament
Forney ISD Tournament
Tue, Dec 17 Rains
Rains
Fri, Dec 20 Sulphur Springs
Sulphur Springs
Thu, Dec 26 TJC Wagstaff Tournament
TJC Wagstaff Tournament
Fri, Jan 03 Mt. Pleasant
Mt. Pleasant
Mon, Jan 06 Athens
Athens
Fri, Jan 10 Jacksonville*54-60L
Jacksonville*
Tue, Jan 14 Nacogdoches*38-56L
Nacogdoches*
Fri, Jan 17 Whitehouse*47-52L
Whitehouse*
Tue, Jan 21 Corsicana*45-42W
Corsicana*
Fri, Jan 24 John Tyler*50-55L
John Tyler*
Tue, Jan 28 Jacksonville*
Jacksonville*
Fri, Jan 31 Nacogdoches*
Nacogdoches*
Tue, Feb 04 Whitehouse*
Whitehouse*
Fri, Feb 07 John Tyler*
John Tyler*
Wed, Feb 12 Corsicana*
Corsicana*
The student news site of Lindale High School
Sports Center